Eunleader, Always Sweet to Fans

Eunleader, Always Sweet to Fans

moonlightpetal:

Tsuntsun Sechs Kies Eunleader has always been known to be deredere to only three things: 1. Fans  2. Sechs Kies members  3. Animals (especially dogs ^_^) And out of those three, I wanted to write about how much he treasures his fans, before and now

In 2001, during a rehearsal for a stage of Murmur

image

Please, don’t crush my heart.

Jiwon, let me tell that to you! His smile really crushes hearts T_T Anyways, the killing part in that dance is when he “shoots” the audience with his fingers…

image
image

The rehearsal ends, and while he is waiting for the main stage, Jiwon talks with the fans that came to watch him. Some of the fans suddenly scream, “Oppa! Shoot me! Shoot me in the next stage!” At first he seems to hesitate a little but soon nods.

image

And on the main stage, he keeps the promise. He smiles and shoots at the fans who requested him to “shoot” at themHe’s so sweet to his fans…ㅠㅠ I want him to shoot me too!

Rehearsal video source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2FivK0xVyd0

In 2016, in 능력자들 (The Capable Ones)

image

Fan: (teary) I can’t talk about that time [When Sechs Kies disbanded].

Jiwon: (Also becoming teary)

image
image

Jiwon: Why the hell are you getting it right?!

           I said, don’t interfere!

During capability testing time, Heechul “steals” correct test questions from the Sechs Kies fans, and Jiwon becomes angry XD

image

Jiwon feels as if one of the Sechs Kies members were getting stolen away…

Unfortunately, rules are rules. The one who gets a correct answer wins a crystal necklace. Jiwon is in charge of them, so he picks a crystal necklace for Heechul. But did you see? He was going to pick the yellow necklace at first and then changed his mind to the red one! Coincidentally, yellow is the official color of Sechs Kies, huh? And where did the yellow one go to?

image

There it is! The scene was cut out, but he gave it to the Jekki fanIt’s those little actions that let people know that he truly adores his fans T_T Jiwon, where is the end of your charm?

And I’ll end with an excerpt from that famous handwritten letter Jiwon wrote for his fans who were waiting for him outside his house every day. The very letter that first proved his tsundere-ness…

image

I bet my mother knows too, but sometimes–more than just once or twice–I can’t fall asleep at the thought of you. I feel so worried about you. Won’t they be cold? Or what if they are hungry? Where will they sleep? Whenever I have these questions in my head, I can’t sleep, no matter how tired I am…

So I wish you would understand me and forgive me! Don’t just think that you guys feel fine because I am really concerned about you. Don’t you think that if you stop suffering outside and spend more time with your parents, your parents would also like us more? Oh, yeah! And about my cold behaviors toward you! I hope you understand that they don’t come from the heart. If you guys don’t understand me, then “who would?”

“Love you”…..

-From Jiwonnie-

(via eunjiwon)

Leave a Reply

