6kies, what Christmas gift do you want to get for your girlfriend?

What Christmas gift do you want to get for your girlfriend?“Jiwon: Me, myself. There’s nothing better than that.
Sunghoon: I’m not sure. A pair of gloves or a coat?
Jaejin: Pictures that we took together, clothes, flowers, etc.
Jaeduc: I want us to...

What Christmas gift do you want to get for your girlfriend?

Jiwon: Me, myself. There’s nothing better than that.

Sunghoon: I’m not sure. A pair of gloves or a coat?

Jaejin: Pictures that we took together, clothes, flowers, etc.

Jaeduc: I want us to have fun and make it a really memorable Christmas.

Jiyong: I want to go on a vacation to a really nice place.

Suwon: What gift? We’re in an IMF financial crisis. As long as we have love for each other, it’s OK!

 

Leave a Reply

