Sunghoon’s Lesson by: Jekki Girl

sunghoons lesson.JPG

  • a EunKang short story
  • completed

WARNING: contains mature content

In all honesty, I didn’t like him at first. His dark skin, piercing stare, and the even darker shadows around his eyes made me scared of him.

But he had this charisma…. this charm, that was extremely attractive and thus, he sucked me into his world. BUT! No matter what anyone tells you, HE’S the one that approached me, *wanting* to be with me. I guess he couldn’t resist my good looks and witty personality…. (-_-) And I suppose it’s because of our contrasting personalities that make us get along so well with each other. We complement each other…..

When people think of Jiwon, they think of a strong, silent, disciplined, hard-working leader. He treats everyone the same, no matter how high, great, low, or small you are.

Many people have this perception of him. And you know what? He IS like this with almost everyone.

But not me. He’s different with me.

~~~

“Sunghoon-ah….” he said one day.

We were studying in the library. School was very tough in Hawaii and Jiwon and I were a bit behind in our studies.

“Hmm?” I responded, not looking up from my work.

“I miss Korean food,” he said with a hint of a whine.

“Mmmmm…so do I,” I said, licking my lips at just the thought of a hot bowl of rice with fresh kimchi.

“You know how to cook, right?” he asked questioningly.

“Chi~ Of course!” I said matter-of-factly. “I’m excellent at cooking,” I bragged. Eh… so maybe I wasn’t *excellent*, just exaggerating a little bit, but *I* thought I was pretty good. -.-;;

“I want to taste….” Jiwon said.

“Hah! You haven’t tasted anything till you eat my bokum bap!! I also make a mean dish of duk bok kee,” I informed him.

“So you’ll make it for me?” he asked eagerly.

“Of course I will,” I said immediately, smiling.

“When?”

“I don’t know. Whenever,” I said, shrugging my shoulders.

“I want to eat it,” he said, now staring at me.

“What, NOW?” I asked incredulously.

He shook his head. “Then when?” I asked, slightly confused.

“Every day,” he said simply. I laughed.

“Then I’d have to like LIVE with you,” I replied.

Silence….

He just continued to stare at me.

I gulped.

“You want me to live with you?” I asked, my voice on the verge of squeaking.

“Uh huh.”

I didn’t really know what to say…..

“Give me some time to think about it,” I said finally.

He suddenly narrowed his eyes dangerously at me.

“What do you mean you need ‘to think about it’?” he asked in a hard tone.

My heart started to pound from his sudden mood change.

“Uh….uh….” I stuttered nervously.

His lips tightened into a straight line.

“I meant….” I said, starting to feel a little sweaty, “I meant… Sure! Sure I’ll move in with you, that is, if you want me to!” I said quickly, flashing him one of my best smiles. [Look happy Sunghoon, just look happy….]

His face immediately lit up, the corner of his lips turned upwards and I saw one of his rare grins.

“Good,” he said happily, now getting back to his work.

I let out a sigh of relief.

“This is going to be great! Us – me and you – living together,” I added in a very convincing tone.

He looked up and gave me a strange smirk.

~~~

Don’t get me wrong. It was great living with him. Jiwon knows ALOT of girls. He could hook me up anytime….. And he did. But when I started to date, that’s when things started to change between us.

~~~

He had set me up with an exotic girl, named Esca. She was great, really. She had this very mysterious aura to her, yet very enticing. After an entertaining night, I dropped her off at her house.

“I had a good time Hoony,” Esca said softly.

“Just ‘good’?” I asked, raising an eyebrow.

“Mmmmm… depends how you end the date,” she replied with a twinkle in her eyes.

I took my cue and leaned over to kiss her. As soon as our lips met, I forced her mouth open with my tongue and started groping her.

“UMPH!” was her muffled reply as she shoved me away.

“What? What’s wrong?” I asked, trying to catch my breath.

She wiped her mouth with the back of her hand and gave me a look of disgust.

“Is THAT how you end a date?!” she asked in an angry tone.

“Uh…. yeah,” I said, unsure of what to say.

“Well, you seriously need some lessons!” she snapped, got out of my car, slammed the door and stalked off.

I stared after her dumbfounded.

Me? Lessons??

***

When I got home, Jiwon was sitting on the floor playing video games by himself.

His arms were moving everywhere with the controller in his hands. Wherever his character went, his arms followed. He looked really stupid. Well, at the time, I was just pissed off and in a really bad mood.

“How was your date?” he asked while his eyes were glued to the screen.

“I don’t get it,” I grumbled.

“Get what?” he asked. The TV’s volume was turned up very loud.

“She said I needed lessons….” I mumbled.

“What? Lemons?” he asked, confused.

“WHAT? Lemons? What the hell are you talking about?” I asked rudely. “LESSONS!” I repeated clearly.

“Ohhhh…. lessons for what?” he asked, still seeming unconcerned.

“I don’t know! That’s the last thing she said to me!!!!” I practically yelled. Then I kicked the nearby chair with my foot. I was so frustrated by this time.. I was breathing hard.

He stopped playing and then looked over at me. Then he leaned over and shut off his game.

“Tell me what happened,” he ordered.

I went over and plopped on the couch.

“Our date had been going great… And then at the end when we were saying bye….. I

was kissing her for like TWO seconds, and then the next thing I know, she’s saying “you need some lessons!” and then she just left me sitting there like some fucking idiot!” I explained angrily.

Jiwon then immediately asked, “How’d you kiss her?” I blinked rapidly. “I kissed her like I kiss ANY girl!” I cried. “I think something’s wrong with HER,” I muttered. Jiwon sighed as he got up and walked over and sat down next to me on the couch.

“Okay… let’s see how you kiss,” he said.

I just stared at him. He just stared back, waiting expectantly.

“What, you want me to make out with my arm or something?” I asked sarcastically.

He raised his eyebrow.

“Who said anything about kissing your arm?”

I gave him a Look.

“You want my help or what?” he asked impatiently.

“Your help???” I thought about it. Jiwon really was good with girls….. “Well, then…. what do you want me to do?” I asked.

“You pretend I’m Esca, its Esca, right?” he asked. I nodded. “Do what you did to her — to me.”

My mouth dropped. What the….

“Eh!!! What??? No way!” I said, making a disgusted face. Me kiss a guy? I liked Jiwon, but not *that* way…..

“Sunghoon. She said you needed lessons, I’m the expert here, about to GIVE you lessons,” he said calmly.

I didn’t say anything, I just sat there. He waited for a few minutes.

Then he got up.

“Fine, keep on doing what you do…. Let’s see how many future dates you’ll screw up,” he simply said and started to walk off.

Fuck this…. There was no way I was going to go through another date like tonight.

“Jiwon… wait!” I called out. I got up and walked up to him.

As soon as we were face, I pulled his shirt towards me and our lips met roughly, my lips pressed against his, tightly. Then I repeated what I had done on my date, pushing my tongue into his, forcing him to kiss me back, and for the first time, I was making out with a guy…. And for some reason, it didn’t strike me as being so gross anymore…..

After a few seconds, he gently pulled back and as he did, I looked into his face and could see his eyes were a bit hazy for some reason, and we noticed we were both breathing a little harder than before…….

He smiled a knowing smile.

“Well? What’s wrong?” I asked urgently.

He then started to laugh.

“What is SO urgent?? You kiss like it’s going to be the end of the world soon,” he commented.

I frowned.

“You need to take things slower, girls don’t like it when you rush them,” he said wisely.

I rolled my eyes.

“Here, let me show you,” he said.

I took a step back. “Oh no… I ain’t kissing you again!” I said immediately. Even though kissing Jiwon hadn’t been a terrible experience, in fact, I had to admit, it even felt kind of good…. I didn’t want to start it up again…. did I?

He suddenly grabbed my wrist and yanked me forward, his other arm wrapped tightly around my waist as our faces became inches apart. We stared at one another for a second and then he lowered his head and kissed me softly.

I realized then how soft his lips were and the warmth of his breath on my lips hit some nerve in me that made my spine begin to tingle…. His lips expertly massaged mine, gently biting and sucking on my lower lip. I felt my knees beginning to grow weak and it felt so…. strange…. kissing a guy and feel myself being turned on….

He eventually parted my lips and his tongue entered my mouth and I tentatively touched him, our tongues meeting one another in this tender moment. He wrapped both of his arms around my waist now, pushing me closer to him and I was starting to feel dizzy from enjoying his kisses so much…..

And suddenly to my embarrassment, I felt myself have an errection and I pulled away from him.

I couldn’t even look at him, I just looked at the ground.

He chuckled. “It’s okay Hoony…. I understand….” he said. “I think you’ve learned enough today,” he said in a low voice.

I didn’t say anything as he turned and walked to his bedroom….

~~~~

“Hoony? Are you listening to what I’m saying?” she asked.

“What? Um, yeah – I am,” I said quickly. She gave me a strange look. I couldn’t blame her. Throughout the date, I hadn’t even been listening to her at all, my thoughts were elsewhere….

“Sorry Kara,” I said apologetically. “What were you saying again?” I asked.

“Oh….. I was just saying that I’m having such a good time with you, that’s all….” she blushed prettily.

I gave an embarrassed laugh.

“Really? That’s great,” I forced myself to say, trying to muster up some enthusiasm. But I just couldn’t get my mind off of…. things….

I felt really bad for not being the best company so I decided to just take her home. She

smiled a little disappointed to end the date so soon, but I promised myself I’d make it up to her later on.

I drove up to her house and as I parked my car and turned off the engine, I suddenly started to get nervous. I wanted to end this date right….

“Thanks for taking me out,” she said softly, smiling.

“Uh… You’re welcome,” was the only thing I could think of to say.

She giggled and started to open the door, but I suddenly reached out and grabbed her hand. She looked at me expectantly as I leaned over. I closed my eyes as our lips brushed against one another, and like I had been *taught* I kissed her slowly and gently. Kara responded eagerly as I nipped at her lower lip. She brought her hand up around my neck and pressed me closer, forcing our kiss to deepen.

Her tongue entered my mouth and I was taken by surprise — she was moving faster than I thought…. What was even more surprising was that I was NOT enjoying this….. not one bit.

“Kara…..Stop….” I mumbled as I slowly pulled away from her.

“Hmmm?” she asked with a dreamy expression…

“I….. I don’t think we should do this..” I said, looking down at my hands.

She snapped out of her daze, a look of confusion written on her face.

“YOU don’t think we should do this?” she asked incredulously. I could feel her being offended.

“I think you better go inside,” I said. Jeez, what was wrong with me? But I just couldn’t stop myself from saying this though…

She was speechless. Her mouth hanging slightly open in shock from my words.

Her lips tightened in anger and she quickly got out of the car and ran into her house.

What the hell was wrong with me??? I cursed at myself for treating her that way, but I just couldn’t help it…

I sped all the way home.

~~~~~

I went straight to my room just wanting to go to bed. The night had been a weird experience for me. It was the first time I hadn’t wanted to be with a girl when she was ready for me and I was confused why I had acted that way. I noticed as I got ready to sleep that the light to my adjoining bathroom with Jiwon’s room, was on and it sounded like he was showering.

Without even washing my face or brushing my teeth, I just stripped off my clothes, only in my tighty whities, and got into my bed, covering myself with my bedsheets.

Jiwon finished his shower a couple of minutes later and I could hear him drying himself off.

Then the door opened and he walked over to my dresser in only a towel wrapped tightly around his waist, opening my drawer where I kept all my clean underwear.

“JIWON!” I suddenly yelled in disbelief. He was going to wear my underwear!

He jumped, his towel starting to loosen, but before it could fall, he caught it just in time.

“Shiet Sunghoon! You scared the hell out of me!!” he shouted back.

“What are you doing?” I demanded.

“When did you get home?” he shot back, avoiding my question.

“I just got home,” I said, sitting up in my bed now.

“Oh…. how was your date?” he asked. “Don’t ask!” I responded as I pulled the sheets back over me.

He laughed. “That bad??” he asked.

“Not even……” I said.

“Then what?”

“I don’t want to talk about it,” I said stubbornly.

“Sunghoon, I can’t even hear you under your sheets,” he complained. He then walked over and yanked the sheets off my head.

“Don’t bother me!” I said irritated, trying to grab the sheets again. I couldn’t look at him either.

“Hoony… Tell me what happened….” he said more gently.

I remained silent, staring at the ceiling.

He sat down on the bed next to me. We were both very quiet. My heart was starting to beat a bit faster…

Then he reached over and touched my face. His index finger tracing my cheekbone and then outlining my jawline. I closed my eyes, breathing deeply, trying to calm myself down. Just having him near me was making me more excited than my date had been that night…

“Tell me what happened….” he repeated softly.

“I…… I did what you told me to do….” I whispered, as his fingers brushed my lips, “but…..I didn’t want to….. even be with her….” I finally said in an inaudible tone.

But he heard everything I said.

His fingers brushed my lips again, tickling them lightly, and then something came over me….. I tentatively stuck my tongue out, catching his fingers, wetting them. I parted my lips and started to kiss his fingers. He kept his fingers still as my tongue ran along his index finger, and I lifted up my hand and placed it around his wrist, so I could control him more. I gently pushed his finger into my warm mouth and I sucked on his finger, bringing his finger in and out of my mouth in an irregular motion. I could hear his breathing starting to be a bit uneven and I knew he was enjoying it as much as I was….

I eventually stopped playing with his hands and I pulled his arm towards me thus moving his body so that his face was right above mine. He was still a bit damp from his shower and I could feel myself being turned on by remembering all he had on was a thin towel. He lowered his head and we kissed again like he had taught me the other night.

Except this night was much more exciting….

His tongue entered my mouth and I reveled in the way his tongue took control over mine, our kisses becoming a little bit more frantic as the seconds passed by…..

He shifted his body so that he was now totally on the bed and he moved his leg over my hips so that he was straddling me with still his towel around his waist. I felt my penis growing harder as he laid completely on top of me. We continued to taste one another as my hand ran down his backside and squeezed his left butt cheek. He suddenly thrust forward from my action, making the bed bounce up and down…. I chuckled lightly because I didn’t know he was so sensitive….

“I think it’s time for a new lesson,” he whispered in my ear as he broke off our kiss.

He rolled to his side and pulled the sheets that had been covering me and threw them off the bed. Now I was at his mercy in my underwear, nothing to cover me.

He stared at my penis which was starting to bulge out and I was so embarrassed! I quickly covered it with my hands.

“Don’t stare at me!” I said angrily.

He laughed. “I can’t help it….” he said. “You’re so cute…..but….. I think you’d be cuter

*without* it….” he said huskily his eyes glimmering mischievously.

He reached over and pulled at the elastic band of my underwear, trying to take it off.

“Quit it!” I cried, trying to hold on to my underwear and cover up my errection. It was impossible to do both….. He managed to pull off one side and the elastic band of my underwear brushed over my hardened penis, finally revealing it for his eyes to see. I stopped moving as he stared at it again. Irritated, I just yanked the rest of my underwear off, now completely butt naked.

Jiwon must have been pretty shocked that I had done that because he wouldn’t move for a second.

“Well? You better take that towel off!~” I said to him.

He finally grinned and shook his head.

“Not yet,” was his reply.

Before I could protest, he pounced on me, pinning me on the bed, crushing me with a demanding kiss and he took my breath away as our legs tangled with one another.

Being sneaky, I moved my hand to his hip and started to tug at his towel. He felt what I was doing right away and immediately began to pull back, but I locked my legs around his hips and rolled him over so that I was on top of him now. And as he lay on his back, his towel suddenly opened and he lay there opened and naked.

This time it was my turn to stare.

But he didn’t mind. Jiwon just started to chuckle as he watched me.

So now…. we were there on my bed.

He reached down and wrapped his hands over my penis and I started to feel myself throbbing under his touch. He squeezed me gently and I couldn’t help but cry out as he repeated this, squeezing and releasing pattern. I was breathing harder and harder, my knees wobbling. I couldn’t hold myself up anymore….

“Ji…..won….” I gasped out as he squeezed almost painfully for one last time before I suddenly ejaculated all over his stomach. My whole body shook in pleasure as I leaned forward, holding myself up with my arms.

He smiled in the darkness, watching me with his dark eyes…

“We’re not done yet….” he murmured in a low voice.

Our eyes met as he slid from underneath me and made me lie down. I gratefully laid down on my back, trying to recover from my orgasm. And I felt his hand creeping his way to my inner thigh and I immediately felt myself getting excited again…..

His fingers found their way to my opening and he suddenly thrust his finger inside me. I moaned as my whole body bucked forward from his intimate entrance and I tightened around his finger.

I could feel on my thigh his hard errection from just watching me in action. He moved his finger around inside of me, starting to stretch me. I gritted my teeth as he spread my legs farther apart, preparing me.

He got up and I lay in front of him, my legs spread out and he breathed heavily as he lifted my legs up off the bed to get easier access and neared my entrance. I swallowed hard as I felt his tip probing me and I suddenly hesitated. Was this what I wanted?

I tried to close my legs but it was too late. He forced himself into me and I screamed from the shock. I must have been really tight because he wasn’t able to enter me all the way. He pulled himself back out and I was left with a tearing pain that brought tears to my eyes. He didn’t notice though, he just continued re-positioned himself and this time, entered me slowly. I thought I was going to be ripped open and I gripped the bed mattress, clawing it frantically as he finally had his entire length inside me.

He panted hard over my chest and I felt like I couldn’t breathe. It was almost too much for me to handle…. He then noticed my face streaming with tears and how tense my body had become.

“I’m sorry….” he said softly.

And as much pain I was in, those words that came from his lips made me feel better…..

Eventually I got used to the feeling of him inside of me and I began to relax my body, my breathing becoming more steady. This whole time, he stayed in the same position, closing his eyes, not moving an inch.

I took a deep breath and shifted my body upwards ever so slightly. This time I heard him gasp in surprise and now, I just wanted to give us both pleasure. I moved my legs around his waist, bringing us even closer and he grunted in response. Sensing that we

were both ready, he started to grind his hips into mine, like he was hoola-hooping, and I stood still feeling him moving around me, his testicles bouncing against my buttocks. I cried out again, as he then started to plunge inside of me, in and out, our bodies slapping together, creating an odd, but rhythmic sound. He picked up his pace and we were going so fast, my mind was spinning in chaos as I felt him finally explode in me…..

I could feel his hot liquid all over inside me and out, and I squirmed with pleasure…..

I still hadn’t come yet, but it didn’t matter to him. As soon as he pulled out of me, he crawled onto the bed, sweaty and exhausted. He lay on his front, trying to catch his breath. I was fully hardened now and I had to release this unbearable pressure in me.

“Jiwon…….!” I said urgently.

“Unnnnng….” was his muffled response, his face buried into the pillows.

I couldn’t take it anymore. I got on top of him and spread his legs apart with my legs. I quickly spread his cheeks apart and thrust into him, hard and fast.

He suddenly arched on his back, getting on his knees, forcing me to be elevated. He had been taken by surprise by my sudden entrance.

I rode on top of him, pushing him forward and he pushed me backward, until he drove me to my climax, where I held onto his body for dear life as I shuddered in ecstasy……

When it was finally over, we slept, exhausted and sweaty next to one another. And I knew then that no one would ever fulfill me like he did……

~~~~

A lot of things happened after that. We had been at the club where Jiwon works and a man came up to Jiwon asking him questions about perhaps starting a career as a singer. Jiwon immediately had told him about me and we performed right then and there for this business man. And after that, the rest is *history*. After clearing it with our family, we moved back to Korea to start a music group. I was really glad to be back with my family, and more importantly I was still with Jiwon. He treated me so well, taking care of me, always watching out for me. And we were inseparable……. I learned a lot from him.

I remember though, when I was meeting up with one of my really close friends. Jiwon said he wanted to come with me, and I shrugged my shoulders and invited him along.

But I also remember that when he met my friend, he had a strange look in his eyes.

“Jiwon, this is Jiyong….” I said.

Jiyong bowed respectfully. He was tall and very good-looking. What made him even more attractive was that he was extremely smart and I told Jiwon so.

And at the moment, the two just stared at one another.

And I remember watching them, wondering what they were thinking……

Oh well. I think I’ll give Jiwon a call…. perhaps another lesson?

Leave a Reply

