12 Days of Healing: Day 1

575016_300136446749087_41801123_n

What makes you love Kim Hyun Joong in the first place?

I love how real and 4D he is.  He is not afraid to say what he feels like saying without thinking of what others will think.  He is so candid, watching his videos is always a treat and would surely make you laugh.

I love his smile.  His smile is so contagious that it’s makes me smile too.

I love his voice.  His voice (and smile) is what first attracted me to him.  His voice is so soothing that I always listen to his songs every time I feel down.

I love how brave he is.  Courageously leaving his old agency first was a very brave thing to do.  Doing this diverted the attention and hate to him and removed the pressure from his members.  He is truly the SS501 leader.

Healing takes courage, and we all have courage, even if we have to dig a little to find it.

– Tori Amos

Leave a Reply

